New Music From The LACS on the Super Zeroes Soundtrack

Brand new music from The LACS, Montgomery Gentry, Colt Ford, and many more will be featured on the movie soundtrack for the all new independent comedy, Super Zeroes. The two disc CD/DVD combo will be available in stores on February 26, but you can pre-order all the action now on iTunes and Click HERE to pre-order your copy today and check out the full track listing and trailer below:

1. Swingin' John Anderson/ Colt Ford
2. I Like These People Montgomery Gentry/ Charlie Daniels/ Randy Owen
3. Dumb Song Rehab
4. Still Blowing Smoke Rings Kottonmouth Kings
5. Get Down The Lacs
6. Super Dudes Bonecrusher
7. One Horse Town Blackberry Smoke
8. Already Know Bubba Sparxxx/ 14NI
9. Party Caslisthenics Anamul House/ Nappy Roots
10. Cake Space Capone
11. Strawberry Moonshine Redneck Social Club
12. In It For The Honeys JJ Lawhorn
13. Awesome Matt Stillwell
14. Sh#t Super Zeroes Cast